MMAOddsBreaker Staff Picks – UFC on FOX 27

MMAOddsBreaker’s staff picks have returned for 2018 and just like last year, we’re keeping a running tally of our staff’s fight picks for all major mixed martial arts (MMA) events.

Through two events thus far in 2018, James Lynch and Gabe Killian are tied for first place after both going 7-4 at UFC 220 this past Saturday.

For UFC on FOX 27, there were four unanimous picks out of 12 fights in total (Niko Price, Katlyn Chookagian, Mirsad Bektic and Gregor Gillespie).

Without further ado: UFConFOX 27

FOX 27 G. Killian K. Marley J. Lynch B. Taschuk B. Hemminger N. Kalikas J. Primetown B. Wharton R. Doxtator
 Fight #1 Sandhag. Sandhag. Sandha. Sandha. Sandhagen Sandha. Sandha. Sandha. Arnett
 Fight #2 Price Price Price Price  Price Price Price Price Price
 Fight #3 Silva Pichel Pichel Silva  Pichel Pichel Silva Pichel Pichel
 Fight #4 Kim Kish Kish Kim Kim Kim Kish Kish Kim
 Fight #5 Lima Lima Lima Lima  Lima Markos Lima Lima Markos
 Fight #6 Chookag. Chookag. Chookag. Chookag. Chookagian Chookag. Chookag. Chookag. Chook.
 Fight #7 Bektic Bektic Bektic Bektic  Bektic Bektic Bektic Bektic Bektic
 Fight #8 Koch Koch Green Green Green Green Green Green Green
 Fight #9 Camacho Camacho Dober Camacho   Dober Dober Dober Dober Dober
 Fight #10 Gillesp. Gillesp. Gillesp. Gillesp.   Gillespie Gillesp. Gillespie Gillesp. Gillesp.
 Fight #11 Fili Fili Fili Bermudez  Bermudez Fili Bermudez Bermudez Berm.
 Fight #12 Brunson  Brunson  Brunson  Jacare  Jacare Brunson  Brunson  Jacare  Jacare 
 Last Event  7-4  6-5  7-4  6-5  4-7  8-3  6-5  7-4  7-4
 2018 Record  14-8  11-11  14-8  9-13  10-12  13-9  11-11  13-9  13-9

2018 Results

UFC 220
UFC Fight Night 124

Final Results 2017 -Winner: Nick Kalikas

Final Results 2016 -Winner: Nick Kalikas 

Final Results 2015 – Winner: Brad Taschuk

Final Results 2014 -Winner: James Lynch 

Written by Staff

Leave a Reply

UFC on FOX 27 Prop Betting Primer

MMAOddsBreaker Link Round-up – UFC on FOX 27